Meet the Team

We are a team of inside salespeople working to meet your needs. Together, we bring over 104 years of industry experience. Watch us on our live video feed.

Contact us for a price quote, with technical questions, or to place an order.

Sales Department

Gary Rusynyk
Gary Rusynyk
Sales Representative
Employee for 39 years
503.219.6997
800.599.7838
gary@portlandbolt.com
Mike Monlux
Mike Monlux
Sales Representative
Employee for 18 years
503.219.6993
800.599.0544
mike@portlandbolt.com
Anthony Porreco
Anthony Porreco
Sales Representative
Employee for 11 years
503.219.6996
800.599.6926
anthony@portlandbolt.com
Steven Wallenstein
Steven Wallenstein
Sales Representative
Employee for 11 years
503.219.6998
800.598.4204
steven@portlandbolt.com
Kyle Pettijohn
Kyle Pettijohn
Sales Representative
Employee for 11 years
503.323.0434
800.628.9472
kyle@portlandbolt.com
Kailey Tillman
Kailey Tillman
Sales Representative
Employee for 4 years
503.323.0422
855.739.0834
kailey@portlandbolt.com
Michael Gordian
Michael Gordian
Sales Representative
Employee for 4 years
503.323.0420
800.599.0553
michael@portlandbolt.com
Nate Erde-Wollheim
Nate Erde-Wollheim
Sales Representative
Employee for 2 years
503.323.0421
855.739.0833
nate@portlandbolt.com
Jim Truong
Jim Truong
Sales Representative
Employee for 1 year
503.219.6995
800.599.2943
jim@portlandbolt.com

Other Departments

Jonathan Todd
Jonathan Todd
President / Owner
Employee for 16 years
503.219.6990
800.598.5866
jtodd@portlandbolt.com
Al Fogel
Al Fogel
Operations Manager
Employee for 30 years
503.219.6992

al@portlandbolt.com
Greg Lindsay
Greg Lindsay
General Manager
Employee for 26 years
503.219.6994
800.599.0565
greg@portlandbolt.com
Steve Hastings
Steve Hastings
Production Manager
Employee for 21 years
503.219.6999

steveh@portlandbolt.com
Dane McKinnon
Dane McKinnon
Purchasing / Certification
Employee for 18 years
503.219.6991

dane@portlandbolt.com
Erin Whelden
Erin Whelden
Accounting
Employee for 29 years
503.323.0427

erin@portlandbolt.com
Sarah Kemp
Sarah Kemp
Web Developer / IT
Employee for 5 years
503.323.0430

sarah@portlandbolt.com

Manufacturing & Shipping

Steve Beauchamp
Steve Beauchamp
Lead Headerman
Employee for 38 years


Raul Carrisoza
Raul Carrisoza
Sales Order Facilitator
Employee for 17 years


Dana Brand
Dana Brand
Shipping Department
Employee for 2 years


In Memory

John Wunderlich
John Wunderlich
Inside Sales / Estimator
Employee for 30 years
Born 1946