Meet the Team

We are a team of inside salespeople working to meet your needs. Together, we bring over 93 years of industry experience. Watch us on our live video feed.

Contact us for a price quote, with technical questions, or to place an order.

Sales Department

Mike Monlux
Mike Monlux
Sales Manager
Employee for 23 years
503.219.6993
800.599.0544
mike@portlandbolt.com
Anthony Porreco
Anthony Porreco
Sales Manager
Employee for 17 years
503.219.6996
800.599.6926
anthony@portlandbolt.com
Kyle Pettijohn
Kyle Pettijohn
Sales Manager
Employee for 16 years
503.323.0434
800.628.9472
kyle@portlandbolt.com
Steven Wallenstein
Steven Wallenstein
Sales Representative
Employee for 16 years
503.219.6998
800.598.4204
steven@portlandbolt.com
Kailey Tillman
Kailey Tillman
Sales Representative
Employee for 10 years
503.323.0422
855.739.0834
kailey@portlandbolt.com
Dan Karpan
Dan Karpan
Sales Representative
Employee for 4 years
503.323.0425
800.599.0538
dan@portlandbolt.com
Jessica Kalebaugh
Jessica Kalebaugh
Sales Representative
Employee for 1 year
503.323.0438
800.599.2943
jessica@portlandbolt.com
Tyler Neuweg
Tyler Neuweg
Sales Representative
New Employee!
503.323.0437
866.558.2658
tyler@portlandbolt.com
Eli Davis
Eli Davis
Sales Representative
New Employee!
503.323.0421
855.739.0833
eli@portlandbolt.com
Brevan Daniel
Brevan Daniel
Sales Representative
New Employee!
503.323.0439
800.598.5866
brevan@portlandbolt.com
Julie Taylor
Julie Taylor
Business Development Rep.
New Employee!
503.219.6997
800.599.7838
julie@portlandbolt.com
Shanna McKee
Shanna McKee
Sales Representative
New Employee!
503.595.5787
888.602.8920
shanna@portlandbolt.com

Other Departments

Jonathan Todd
Jonathan Todd
President / Owner
Employee for 21 years
503.219.6990

jtodd@portlandbolt.com
Mike Laber
Mike Laber
Chief Financial Officer
New Employee!
503.595.5780
800.547.6758
mlaber@portlandbolt.com
Greg Lindsay
Greg Lindsay
Vice President
Employee for 31 years
503.219.6994
800.599.0565
greg@portlandbolt.com
Marcus Hammond
Marcus Hammond
Operations Manager
Employee for 3 years
503.323.0432

marcus@portlandbolt.com
Steve Hastings
Steve Hastings
Production Manager
Employee for 26 years
503.219.6999

steveh@portlandbolt.com
Dane McKinnon
Dane McKinnon
Purchasing / Certification
Employee for 24 years
503.219.6991

dane@portlandbolt.com
Erin Whelden
Erin Whelden
Senior Accountant
Employee for 35 years
503.323.0427

erin@portlandbolt.com
Sarah Kemp
Sarah Kemp
Developer / IT Manager
Employee for 11 years
503.323.0430

sarah@portlandbolt.com
Cory Ellingboe
Cory Ellingboe
Production Supervisor
Employee for 2 years
503.219.6995

cory@portlandbolt.com
Larry Wilson
Larry Wilson
Controller
New Employee!
503.323.0423

lwilson@portlandbolt.com

Manufacturing & Shipping

Steve Beauchamp
Steve Beauchamp
Lead Headerman / Cut Threading
Employee for 43 years
Raul Carrisoza
Raul Carrisoza
Sales Order Facilitator
Employee for 22 years

Retired

Gary Rusynyk
Gary Rusynyk
Inside Sales / Estimator
Employee for 43 years
Retired 2021

In Memory

John Wunderlich
John Wunderlich
Inside Sales / Estimator
Employee for 30 years
Born 1946