Meet the Team

We are a team of inside salespeople working to meet your needs. Together, we bring over 123 years of industry experience. Watch us on our live video feed.

We currently have one opening in our sales department. Learn more and follow these instructions if you are interested in receiving consideration for this position.

Contact us for a price quote, with technical questions, or to place an order.

Sales Department

Gary Rusynyk
Gary Rusynyk
Sales Representative
Employee for 41 years
503.219.6997
800.599.7838
gary@portlandbolt.com
Mike Monlux
Mike Monlux
Sales Representative
Employee for 20 years
503.219.6993
800.599.0544
mike@portlandbolt.com
Anthony Porreco
Anthony Porreco
Sales Representative
Employee for 13 years
503.219.6996
800.599.6926
anthony@portlandbolt.com
Steven Wallenstein
Steven Wallenstein
Sales Representative
Employee for 13 years
503.219.6998
800.598.4204
steven@portlandbolt.com
Kyle Pettijohn
Kyle Pettijohn
Sales Representative
Employee for 13 years
503.323.0434
800.628.9472
kyle@portlandbolt.com
Kailey Tillman
Kailey Tillman
Sales Representative
Employee for 6 years
503.323.0422
855.739.0834
kailey@portlandbolt.com
Michael Gordian
Michael Gordian
Sales Representative
Employee for 6 years
503.323.0420
800.599.0553
michael@portlandbolt.com
Nate Erde-Wollheim
Nate Erde-Wollheim
Sales Representative
Employee for 4 years
503.323.0421
855.739.0833
nate@portlandbolt.com
Angela Tocchi
Angela Tocchi
Sales Representative
Employee for 1 year
503.323.0429
800.631.2076
angela@portlandbolt.com
Dan Karpan
Dan Karpan
Sales Representative
Employee for 1 year
503.323.0425
800.599.0538
dan@portlandbolt.com

Other Departments

Jonathan Todd
Jonathan Todd
President / Owner
Employee for 18 years
503.219.6990
800.598.5866
jtodd@portlandbolt.com
Al Fogel
Al Fogel
Operations Manager
Employee for 32 years
503.219.6992

al@portlandbolt.com
Greg Lindsay
Greg Lindsay
Vice President
Employee for 28 years
503.219.6994
800.599.0565
greg@portlandbolt.com
Steve Hastings
Steve Hastings
Production Manager
Employee for 23 years
503.219.6999

steveh@portlandbolt.com
Dane McKinnon
Dane McKinnon
Purchasing / Certification
Employee for 20 years
503.219.6991

dane@portlandbolt.com
Erin Whelden
Erin Whelden
Accounting
Employee for 31 years
503.323.0427

erin@portlandbolt.com
Sarah Kemp
Sarah Kemp
Application Developer / IT Manager
Employee for 7 years
503.323.0430

sarah@portlandbolt.com

Manufacturing & Shipping

Steve Beauchamp
Steve Beauchamp
Lead Headerman / Cut Threading
Employee for 40 years


Raul Carrisoza
Raul Carrisoza
Sales Order Facilitator
Employee for 19 years


Geoffrey Hastings
Geoffrey Hastings
Shipping Clerk
Employee for 2 years
503.323.0428
shipping@portlandbolt.com

In Memory

John Wunderlich
John Wunderlich
Inside Sales / Estimator
Employee for 30 years
Born 1946