Meet the Team

We are a team of inside salespeople working to meet your needs. Together, we bring over 110 years of industry experience. Watch us on our live video feed.

Contact us for a price quote, with technical questions, or to place an order.

Sales Department

Mike Monlux
Mike Monlux
Sales Manager
Employee for 25 years
503.219.6993
800.599.0544
mike@portlandbolt.com
Anthony Porreco
Anthony Porreco
Sales Manager
Employee for 18 years
503.219.6996
800.599.6926
anthony@portlandbolt.com
Kyle Pettijohn
Kyle Pettijohn
Sales Manager
Employee for 18 years
503.323.0434
800.628.9472
kyle@portlandbolt.com
Steven Wallenstein
Steven Wallenstein
Sales Representative
Employee for 18 years
503.219.6998
800.598.4204
steven@portlandbolt.com
Kailey Tillman
Kailey Tillman
Sales Representative
Employee for 11 years
503.323.0422
855.739.0834
kailey@portlandbolt.com
Dan Karpan
Dan Karpan
Sales Representative
Employee for 6 years
503.323.0425
800.599.0538
dan@portlandbolt.com
Jessica Kalebaugh
Jessica Kalebaugh
Sales Representative
Employee for 2 years
503.323.0438
800.599.2943
jessica@portlandbolt.com
Tyler Neuweg
Tyler Neuweg
Sales Representative
Employee for 1 year
503.323.0437
866.558.2658
tyler@portlandbolt.com
Eli Davis
Eli Davis
Sales Representative
Employee for 1 year
503.323.0421
855.739.0833
eli@portlandbolt.com
Brevan Daniel
Brevan Daniel
Sales Representative
Employee for 1 year
503.323.0439
800.598.5866
brevan@portlandbolt.com
Julie Taylor
Julie Taylor
Business Development Rep.
Employee for 1 year
503.219.6997
800.599.7838
julie@portlandbolt.com
Shanna McKee
Shanna McKee
Sales Representative
Employee for 1 year
503.595.5787
888.602.8920
shanna@portlandbolt.com
Anika Nicoll
Anika Nicoll
Sales Representative
Employee for 1 year
503.595.5786
877.739.2658
anika@portlandbolt.com
Nico Lang
Nico Lang
Sales Representative
Employee for 1 year
503.323.0436
844.323.0436
nico@portlandbolt.com

Other Departments

Blake Ray
Blake Ray
Chief Executive Officer
New Employee!


bray@portlandbolt.com
Geoff Hankerson
Geoff Hankerson
Chief Financial Officer
New Employee!
503.595.5780

ghankerson@portlandbolt.com
Greg Lindsay
Greg Lindsay
VP Sales & Marketing
Employee for 33 years
503.219.6994
800.599.0565
greg@portlandbolt.com
Sarah Kemp
Sarah Kemp
VP Business Intelligence & IT
Employee for 12 years
503.323.0430

sarah@portlandbolt.com
Dane McKinnon
Dane McKinnon
Purchasing / Certification
Employee for 25 years
503.219.6991

dane@portlandbolt.com
Erin Whelden
Erin Whelden
Senior Accountant
Employee for 36 years
503.323.0427

erin@portlandbolt.com
Larry Wilson
Larry Wilson
Controller
Employee for 1 year
503.323.0423

lwilson@portlandbolt.com
Teresa Jackson
Teresa Jackson
Senior Accountant
New Employee!
503.595.5783

teresa@portlandbolt.com
Christina Canwell
Christina Canwell
Human Resources Manager
Employee for 1 year
503.595.5782

ccanwell@portlandbolt.com
Tyler Midcalf
Tyler Midcalf
Data Analyst
Employee for 1 year
503.595.5791

tmidcalf@portlandbolt.com

Manufacturing & Shipping

Todd McGurk
Todd McGurk
VP Operations
New Employee!
503.219.6995
tmcgurk@portlandbolt.com
Trever Tucker
Trever Tucker
Production Supervisor
Employee for 31 years
503.323.0432
trever@portlandbolt.com
Alex Zinda
Alex Zinda
Shipping/Warehouse Supervisor
New Employee!
503.219.6999
azinda@portlandbolt.com
Steve Beauchamp
Steve Beauchamp
Lead Headerman / Cut Threading
Employee for 45 years
Raul Carrisoza
Raul Carrisoza
Sales Order Facilitator
Employee for 24 years